Roll Of Honour - Sir William Borlase's Grammar School (Forms 1a and 1b 1953)

We are very keen to make contact with as many ex-pupils from our year as possible. Most of our information has come from word of mouth, the Friends Reunited web site, phone directory and online searches. If you can help add to this information please contact Chris Clarke. The following table lists names and some email addresses.

Form 1a - Form Master Mr B Welch Form 1b - Form Master Mr W Pierce
David Abbott Brisbane Australia abbottdm@gil.com.au Geoff Heather Canada g.heather@sprint.ca
Richard Adaway Reading (deceased) Peter Jacob Michinhampton Gloucs. PeterJacob@pjassociates.fslife.co.uk
John Asbury Alan Keating (deceased)
Michael Balding Windsor mikebalding@supanet.com Martin Kemp Cambridge martin@lyndewode.demon.co.uk
Ken Benford High Wycombe kenneth.benford@btinternet.com R.Kemp

Ian Benfield Somerset lynnian@virgin.net

M.King
John Binks Bob Kosseck Sydney Australia
Roy Blackman (deceased) Keith Lawton Maidenhead chris.lawton5@btinternet.com
Dick Booth (deceased) Richard Lines RLRichardlines@aol.com
Ted Brown Gloucs. tedbrown@waitrose.com Peter Little Spain peter.little42@gmail.com
Humphrey Bryson U.S.A. Tony Massingham Hemel Hampstead
Clive Chandler Hitchin cliff.chandler@virgin.net Chris May Cookham
Michael Child Radnage mike@mmchild.co.uk John Morrison Isle of Mull janjohnmorrison@woottonmull.fsnet.co.uk
Chris Clarke Cranleigh chris@chrisjclarke.co.uk Mick Norman Maidenhead
John Collins David Pearce Northants
Terry Cox Banbury terry.cox@btopenworld.com Bill Pierce
David Crossley Peter Ricketts Cookham
Tony Culyer Toronto University tonyandsiegi@sympatico.ca Chris Skegg
Graham Dickson Australia Alan Spires
Mike Eagleton Marlow Bottom eagleton@talk21.com Brian Swatton Hong Kong bgswatton@yahoo.com
Frank Earis Taplow Colin Tall Brigg Lincolnshire val.tall@virgin.net
David Evans Finchamstead Michael Tame
John Felstead Germany D.Thomson
Doug Ford (deceased) J.Tompa Slough
Mike Gellatley Devon mike.gellatley@btinternet.com Keith Waller Princes Risborough lonestar500@googlemail.com
Don Grant Geoff Williams
David Hayns Cheshire david@hayns.com Jim Wilson jimnshirley.wilson@virgin.net
Peter Hillier Windsor peter.hillier4@btopenworld.com Richard Wykeham
Chris Isaac Barry Westbrook dbajwestbrook@hotmail.com
  Terry Woods
Top
Home